The Teams

Find our more about our teams for the 2021/22 season, below, including main contacts, links to leagues & fixtures and availability of places.

UNDER 5s

Our under 5s (reception year children) play on Saturday mornings from 9-10am. There is currently a short waiting list in place so if you have registered, we will let you know as soon as a space becomes available. You can register here 

UNDER 6s

Our under 6s (year one) currently have no spaces available and the waiting list is at maximum capacity. We will update this page as soon as the waiting list re-opens.

UNDER 7s

Rob Wright | robrobrobwright@hotmail.co.uk

There are currently no spaces available and the age group is currently not looking to re-open the waiting list until any numbers change.

UNDER 8s

Leopards: Andrew Kent | andrewandkerry32@yahoo.com
Lions: Paul Feighery | enquiries@figelectrical.co.uk
Lightning: Phil Jukes | jukesy715@gmail.com

UNDER 9s

U9s Whites: Liam Jones | liam@opiyo.co.uk
U9s Reds: Paul Folks and Adam Russell | paulfolks@hotmail.co.uk | info@ajrelectricalservices.com
U9s Blues: Chris Bailey | chris_bailey1983@hotmail.co.uk

UNDER 10s

Whites: Steve Benbow | stevenbenbow@gmail.com 

UNDER 11s

Whites: Andrew Sprosen | fclakesidewhites@gmail.com
Reds: Chris Keene | chriskeene@hotmail.co.uk
Blues: David Packwood |  david.packwood@hotmail.com

UNDER 12s

Whites: Tim Stokes | tim.stokes@hotmail.co.uk
Reds: Alex Hunt | alexdhunt@hotmail.com
Blues: Dennis Jeenes | dennisjeenes6@hotmail.com

UNDER 12s GIRLS

Coach: Paul Sutcliffe paulosutcliffe@hotmail.com

UNDER 13s

Whites: Craig Windsor | craigwindsor76@gmail.com
Reds: Ross Hewlett | rosshewlett@hotmail.com
Blues: Matt Rose | matthew.rose@blueyonder.co.uk

UNDER 13s GIRLS

Coach: Anthony Steele | tommy63steele@googlemail.com

UNDER 14s

Blues: David Newman | newman311280@gmail.com

Availability: Looking for players. Please contact David Newman.

UNDER 15s

Blues: Vijay Budhia | vj.budhia@gmail.com

UNDER 16s

Manager: Simon Kilbey | simonkilbey@hotmail.co.uk

UNDER 16s GIRLS

Manager: Rob Griffiths | rob.fclakeside@live.co.uk

UNDER 17s GIRLS

Manager: Rob Griffiths | rob.fclakeside@live.co.uk

MENS 1ST TEAM

Manager: Warren Fitzgeorge | warrenfitz84@hotmail.co.uk

Couldn't connect with Twitter